Winter || Mixtape 12

winter mixtape on
here we find ourselves in the dead of winter.
short days paired with loads of snuggling, tea, good books, & netflix.
this year, the first year we are officially skipping a nasty & cold weather.
our hearts are feeling huge & grateful for this southern californian winter.
no comparison with our previous kansas city ones.
our days are busy updating our website & photography blog,
scheming new business ideas, planning adventures for the coming year,
& dreaming big dreams for our future.
cheers to a cozy hibernation as we watch the days continue to grow longer.
where will this month take you & what will it be filled with?
♪ listen 8 tracks || spotify

01. “fin” || Air Review
02. “dorian” || Agnes Obel
03. “cold” || Novo Amor
04. “faux” || Novo Amor & Ed tullett
05. “in the sun” || Khushi
06. “blood red roses” || The DeCamp Sisters
07. “boardwalks” || Little May
08. “never never” || Khushi
09. “all points” || James Vincent McMorrow
10. “jailbreak” || Montgomery
11. “walk on by” || Noosa

Written by admin

January 23rd, 2015 at 8:20 am

Posted in Lovely Tunes

Leave a Reply